Stampin' Up! Online Workshop~ Cool Treats Tips, Tricks and Techniques

Saturday, January 28th, 9 am pacific, 10am mountain, 11am central, Noon eastern Join the conversation on Facebook: Click here Shop Online: Click here Door Prize: Click here Project Instructions: Click here! Read more →


Happy Happenings New spouse? New baby? No worries! The Happy Happenings Stamp Set from the 2015-2016 annual catalog (p. 103) has 14 unique sentiments for every happy occasion. Welcome to the World Onesie Gift Bag Create the gift bag out... Read more →


I made this fun treat pouch with the Stampin' Up! Envelope Punch board. I wanted to fill it with a Hershey bar but I didn't have one around here. So I filled it with an Atkin's bar (don't give these to children on Halloween~ they will be very disappointed). I love how this project turned out and the fact that it is pretty easy to do is great too. Read more →


It is not to late to get in on the virtual rubber stamp club tutorial for May~ Join my virtual club and place your first order and I will send you this great tutorial~ every project uses the Envelope Punch Board! The picture tutorial has instructions, measurements and tips and tricks. Read more →